Webinar August 26, 2021

Maintenance Plus Webinar – Dial up efficiencies and customer experience

Register now
  • Webinar
  • August 26, 2021
  • 1:00 pm AEST | 3:00 pm NZST | 11:00 am AWST
  • Free
  • Online

Managing and tracking maintenance often takes a big chunk of time in the day of a property manager. But it doesn’t need to. MRI Maintenance Plus is the leading maintenance solution creating increased efficiencies for how property managers work and delivering a better experience for tenants, owners and trades.

Join us for this webinar, where we will explore how you can harness the power of technology to enhance your operations, elevate your customer service and ultimately expand your business.

During this free online session we will share how Maintenance Plus can:

  • Automate processes to remove the manual tasks around the maintenance workflow
  • Provide transparency to better engage all stakeholders
  • Refocus where your team best spends their time to help grow your business
  • Get started quickly with different solution options available for agencies of all sizes

There will also be plenty of time for Q&A. We hope you can join us.

Please fill in the the form to register for the event

Select your region

17000+

Clients

16.1m

Units

3.3m

Leases

200+

Partners

170+

Countries