Form 1099 Processing

MRI Software 1099 Processing

Take Charge! 1099 Processing Season is Here.

We’ve got some great new tools this year to help prepare you and your organization for 1099 form processing. Form FAQs, reference guides and even an on-demand online learning video – these tools will help you learn the basics to the advanced, and even how to avoid the common mistakes in processing your forms and electronic files. Let’s get started



Join a Live Session!

Live Session Schedule

1099 for Windows

Wednesday, December 28 — 1:30 PM EST

Friday, January 6 — 1:30 PM EST

Wednesday, January 11 — 1:30 PM EST

Wednesday, January 18 — 1:30 PM EST

Monday, January 23 — 1:30 PM EST

Friday, January 27 — 1:30 PM EST

1099 for Web

Wednesday, January 4 — 1:30 PM EST

Monday, January 9 — 1:30 PM EST

Friday, January 13 — 1:30 PM EST

Friday, January 20 — 1:30 PM EST

Wednesday, January 25 — 1:30 PM EST

Monday, January 30 — 1:30 PM EST

MRI 1099 Processing Information

View the 1099 Processing FAQ

Download the session slides for MRI Windows users

Download the session slides for MRI Web users

Order Form 1099 Supplies

Click here to order standard 1099 forms for printing 1099s via MRI Property Management. **Please note that you will have to log in our partner vendor’s site to order supplies.

More info on 1099 Forms from IRS.gov

Click here to visit the IRS.gov website.